• JUser: :_load: Unable to load user with ID: 413

Dos piezas caballerescas (1945)

Compose date: 1945

1. Madrigal
2. Danza de cortesía

Duration: 6'

Editor: Schott

Orchestration: Cello orchestra (4 soli - 4 tutti)

Versions: Peter Jermer's version for four guitars.

Orchestra hire material: Click here

Premiere date and place: 27-05-1945. Concert tribute to Juan Ruiz Casaux, 25th anniversary as head of department. Ateneo de Madrid (Spain). Cello ensemble, students of Ruiz Casaux.

Available scores formats:
1. Orchestra score. Buy
2. Orchestra score (only parts). Buy
3. Four guitars. Buy


About us  -  Legal text  -  Shop  -  Contact form