Important! This site uses cookies and similar technologies.

If you not change browser settings, you agree to it. Learn more

I understand



In composer you will find information on the life of Joaquín Rodrigo, including his biography, photos, prizes and honours received.


la inspiracinIn Works there is complete information on Joaquín Rodrigo's entire production, classified according to the type of composition and containing a short musical fragment of each work.


In events you will find all the concerts, prizes, expositions, etc. related to Rodrigo and his music programmed worldwide.


Sones en la Giralda for harp and orchestra.

New edition of Sones en la Giralda, Fantasía sevillana for harp and orchestra.
On sale now complete with the orchestral parts, making it available to perform without hiring the performance materials. The set also includes the solo harp part and can be purchased for a total of 95,50€.

More information

Arpa y orquesta. Sones en la giralda

The Orquesta Nacional de España will be performing the Fantasía para un gentilhombre by Joaquín Rodrigo

The Orquesta Nacional de España, conducted by Carlos Miguel Prieto, with guitar soloist Pablo Sáinz Villegas will be performing the Fantasía para un gentilhombre by Joaquín Rodrigo this coming Friday, Saturday and Sunday (May 28th-30th) at the Auditorio Nacional de Música in Madrid.


Captura de pantalla 2021 05 26 a las 9.27.54

About us  -  Legal text  -  Shop  -  Contact form